Meet the Crew

Meet the Montgomery Construction Team

Montgomery Construction & Roofing is a family owned and operated company, dedicated to satisfying the needs of each and every one of our customers. We pride ourselves in being your premier roofing contractor.

Jake Tanner

Sales Manager

254-216-5229 | jake@roofstexas.com

Terri Saulters

Office Administrator

254-495-4486 | office@roofstexas.com

Dustin Terral

Project Manager

254-644-2345 | dustin@roofstexas.com

Raul Olvera

Sales Rep / Claim Specialist

254-644-6938 | raulo@roofstexas.com

Brandon Powell

Sales Rep / Claim Specialist

254-379-7712 | brandon@roofstexas.com

Colton
Montgomery

Owner

(254) 292-0610 | colton@roofstexas.com

Charlie & Tonya Montgomery

Former Owners

Sales & Claim Specialist Team

Brandon Powell | Jake Tanner | Colton Montgomery | Raul Olvera

Call Now Button