Meet the Crew

Meet the Montgomery Construction Team

Montgomery Construction & Roofing is a family owned and operated company, dedicated to satisfying the needs of each and every one of our customers. We pride ourselves in being your premier roofing contractor.

Charlie Montgomery

Charlie Montgomery

Vice President (254) 722-7549 charlie@roofstexas.com

Tonya Montgomery

President (254) 722-7049
tonya@roofstexas.com

Colton Montgomery

Colton Montgomery

Sales Director (254) 292-0610 Colton@RoofsTexas.com

Freddy Camarillo

Freddy Camarillo

Superintendent (254) 383-8863
freddy@roofstexas.com

Jake Tanner

Jake Tanner

Commercial & Residential Sales 254-216-5229
jake@roofstexas.com

Linda Bohannan

Linda Bohannan

Administrative Assistant (254) 366-1053
Linda@RoofsTexas.com

Gregory Harrell

Gregory Harrell

Commercial & Residential Sales 254-709-0530
gregoryh@roofstexas.com

Raul Olvera

Raul Olvera

Superintendent 254-644-6938
Raulo@roofstexas.com

Dawn Leigh-Bottlinger

Dawn Leigh-Bottlinger

Director of Finance 254-340-0179
dawn@roofstexas.com

Dustin Terral

Dustin Terral

Project Manager 254-644-2345
dustin@roofstexas.com

Terri Jo Saulters

Terri Jo Saulters

Director of Accounting 254-495-4486
terrijo@roofstexas.com