Meet the Crew

Meet the Montgomery Construction Team

Montgomery Construction & Roofing is a family owned and operated company, dedicated to satisfying the needs of each and every one of our customers. We pride ourselves in being your premier roofing contractor.

Charlie Montgomery

Charlie Montgomery

Vice President (254) 722-7549 charlie@roofstexas.com

Tonya Montgomery

President (254) 722-7049
tonya@roofstexas.com

Austin Montgomery

Austin Montgomery

Commercial Sales Manager (254) 722-0833 Austin@RoofsTexas.com

Sterling Shepperd

Sterling Shepperd

Commercial & Residential Sales (254) 981-6191 Sterling@RoofsTexas.com

Phil Gustafson

Phil Gustafson

Commercial Sales (512) 560-4679 Phil@RoofsTexas.com

Colton Montgomery

Colton Montgomery

Estimator (254) 292-0610 Colton@RoofsTexas.com

Fred Clement

Fred Clement

Director of Accounting (254) 715-3024 Office@RoofsTexas.com

Ray Allen

Ray Allen

Production Manager (254) 315-6038
Ray@RoofsTexas.com

Mark Waldschmidt

Mark Waldschmidt

Assistant Production Manager (254) 722-5580
MarkW@RoofsTexas.com

Kyle Sams

Kyle Sams

Service Manager (254) 315-4222
Kyle@RoofsTexas.com

Anthony Wooten

Anthony Wooten

Estimator (254) 733-7768
Estimating@RoofsTexas.com

DJ McCormick

DJ McCormick

Superintendent (254) 366-5050
DJ@RoofsTexas.com

John Bourland

John Bourland

Shop Foreman (254) 368-3523
John@RoofsTexas.com

John McAlister

John McAlister

Safety Director (254) 290-8137
johnm@roofstexas.com

Jimmy Bennett

Jimmy Bennett

Commercial Sales Consultant (254) 716-9145
jimmyb@roofstexas.com

Freddy Camarillo

Freddy Camarillo

Superintendent (254) 383-8863
freddy@roofstexas.com

Linda Bohannan

Linda Bohannan

Administrative Assistant (254) 366-1053
Linda@RoofsTexas.com